О нас
Carbon Fiber Electric Wheelchair DC03
Electric Mobility Scooter FNS01
Electric Wheelchair D09
JBH BANNER (1)
Carbon Fiber Electric Wheelchair DC03
Mobility Scooter FNS01
Electric Wheelchair D09
JBH BANNER MOBILE

Продукты у нас есть

JBH ЗАВОДСКОЕ ВИДЕО

JBH Medical – ведущий производитель инвалидных колясок и самокатов в Китае.Компания основана в 2013 году. Мы специализируемся на проектировании, разработке и производстве высококачественных вспомогательных устройств для людей с нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата.

 
JBH Medical получила более 50 патентов, и наша продукция экспортируется в более чем 100 стран мира, включая Европу, Южную Америку, Северную Америку, Австралию, Юго-Восточную Азию, Ближний Восток и другие страны. Мы активно ищем глобальных агентов и дистрибьюторов для представления нашей продукции и надеемся на сотрудничество с вами.

Эксперты по инвалидной коляске

Мы стремимся решить проблему трудностей с поездками для глобального стареющего населения и лиц с ограниченной мобильностью.

JBH Group, основанная в марте 2013 года, является профессиональным производителем портативных электрических инвалидных колясок и самокатов.Мы стремимся решить проблему транспортных трудностей для стареющего населения мира и людей с ограниченной подвижностью.Компания специализируется на разработке и производстве портативных интеллектуальных электрических инвалидных колясок, электрических складных самокатов, спортивных инвалидных колясок, интеллектуальных кроватей для медсестер и различных средств передвижения.
JBH ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ПЕРЕД ДРУГИМИ
Три года для рамы, один год для мотора и 6 месяцев для батареи онлайн -инструкции по установке видео
значок1

ЭКСПОРТ 100+ СТРАН

Наша продукция экспортируется в более чем 100 стран мира, включая Европу, Южную Америку, Северную Америку, Австралию, Юго-Восточную Азию, Ближний Восток и другие страны.
icon2

Международный патент

Приобретенные многочисленные патенты на национальный и международный уровень. JBH владеет 66 патентами внутри страны и на международном уровне, мы создали хорошую репутацию среди клиентов из -за нашего устойчивого качества и хорошего обслуживания.
значок3

СИЛЬНЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

JBH установил стандартизированный современный производственный завод с 160 000 ㎡ и нанял более 20 профессиональных инженеров-инвалидов.JBH хотел бы передать здоровье и счастье каждой семьи городам и странам.

История клиента

JBH блоги инвалидных колясок

Новости компании
JBH Mobility Scooter FNS01.jpg
2024-03-04
Отмечаем победу нашего мобильного скутера FNS01 в ​​конкурсе iF DESIGN AWARD

Мы рады сообщить, что наш мобильный самокат JBH FNS01 был удостоен престижной награды iF DESIGN AWARD.Это признание подчеркивает наше стремление к совершенству в дизайне и инновациях в индустрии мобильных скутеров.Мы хотели бы воспользоваться этой возможностью, чтобы поделиться важным

Больше
rehacare.jpg
2023-09-14
2023 Rehacare, мы ждем вас

Rehacare будет проходить в течение 4 дней со среды, 13 сентября, по субботу, 16 сентября 2023 года в Дюссельдорфе.И в рамках этой ярмарки приглашаем вас посетить JBH.Чтобы в полной мере продемонстрировать продукцию и производственные возможности нашей компании, мы покажем различные электрические модели.

Больше
qualification accreditation of QTL Laboratory awarded by SGS.jpg
2023-09-07
Поздравляем!JBH получила квалификационную аккредитацию «Лаборатории QTL»

JBH Центр тестирования качества получил квалификационную аккредитацию «Лаборатории QTL», выданную SGS, международно признанной организацией по тестированию, инспекции и сертификации. Это означает, что наш центр тестирования соответствует международным стандартам с точки зрения возможностей испытательного оборудования.

Больше

Свяжись с нами

Получите с нами связь

БОЛЬШЕ ССЫЛОК

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Фабрика Мингуан:
No.116 Qicang Road, Мингуан, Аньхой, 239400, Китай
Офис в Нанкине:
НЕТ.12 Wuge Road, Цзяннин, Нанкин, Цзянсу, 211113 Китай
+86-18936030251
info@jbhmedical.com
Copyright © 2022 Anhui JBH Medical Apparatus Co.,Ltd

About Us
Carbon Fiber Electric Wheelchair DC03
JBH Carbon FIber Wheelchair
Electric Mobility Scooter FNS01
Carbon Fiber Electric Wheelchair DC03
Carbon Fiber Electric Wheelchair
Electric Mobility Scooter FNS01

PRODUCTS WE HAVE

JBH FACTORY VIDEO

JBH Medical is a leading manufacturer of wheelchairs and mobility scooters based in China. The company was founded in 2013. We specialize in designing, developing, and producing high-quality assistive devices for people with mobility impairments.

 
JBH Medical has obtained more than 50 patents, and our products have been exported to over 100 countries in the world, covering Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, and other countries. We are actively seeking global agents and distributors to represent our products, and looking forward to cooperating with you.

WHEELCHAIR EXPERTS

We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population and limited mobility persons.

JBH Group, founded in March 2013, is a progessional manufacturer of portable electric wheelchairs and mobility scooters. We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population and limited mobility persons. The company focuses on the development and production of portable intelligent electric wheelchairs,  electric folding mobility scooter, sports wheelchairs, intelligent nursing beds and various mobility aids.
JBH BANNER (1)
Carbon Fiber Electric Wheelchair
Carbon Fiber Electric Wheelchair DC03
Mobility Scooter FNS01
JBH BANNER MOBILE
JBH ADVANTAGES THAN OTHERS
Three years for the frame, one year for the motor and 6 months for battery Online video installation instruction
icon1

EXPORT 100+ COUNTRIES

Our products have been exported to over 100 countries in the world,covering Europe,South America, North America,Australia,Southeast Asia,Middle East and other countries.
icon2

INTERNATIONAL PATENT

Acquired numerous national and international level patents.JBH owns 66 patent domestically and internationally, we have built up good reputation among customers, due to our steady quality and good service.
icon3

STRONG CAPABILITY

JBH set tp a standardized modern production factory with160,000 ㎡ , and employee 20+ professional wheelchair engineers. JBH would like to contribute the healthy and happiness from every family to cities and countries.

CUSTOMER STORY

JBH WHEELCHAIR BLOGS

COMPANY NEWS
qualification accreditation of QTL Laboratory awarded by SGS.jpg
2023-09-07
Congratulation,JBH Received the Qualification Accreditation of "QTL Laboratory"

JBH Quality Testing Center has received the qualification accreditation of 'QTL Laboratory' awarded by SGS, an internationally recognized testing, inspection, and certification organization.This signifies that our testing center has met international standards in terms of testing equipment capabilit

View More
rehacare.jpg
2023-09-14
2023 Rehacare, We are Here Waiting for You

The Rehacare will take place on 4 days from Wednesday, 13. September to Saturday, 16. September 2023 in Düsseldorf. And as a part of this fair, welcome to have a visit of JBH. In order to fully demonstrate our company's products and production capabilities, we will display a variety of electric whe

View More
JBH Mobility Scooter FNS01.jpg
2024-03-04
Celebrating Our FNS01 Mobility Scooter Winning the iF DESIGN AWARD

We are thrilled to announce that our JBH FNS01 Mobility Scooter has been honored with the prestigious iF DESIGN AWARD. This recognition highlights our commitment to excellence in design and innovation in the mobility scooter industry. We would like to take this opportunity to share the significan

View More

Get In Touch With Us

GET TOUCH WITH US

OUR PRODUCTS

MORE LINKS

CONTACT US

 Mingguang Factory:
No .116 Qicang Road, Mingguang, Anhui, 239400, China
 Nanjing Office:
NO. 12 Wuge Road, Jiangning, Nanjing, Jiangsu, 211113 China
 +86-18936030251
 info@jbhmedical.com
Copyright © 2022 Anhui JBH Medical Apparatus Co.,Ltd